WASHINGTON, D.C. – U.S. Rep. Andy Barr will hold an Open House for constituents this Monday, February 18, 2012, at his District Office in Lexington, located at 2709 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 100, from 5:00 p.m. until 6:30 p.m.  The Open House will provide constituents with an opportunity to meet Congressman Barr and his District-based staff, and learn about the constituent services which are available through his District Office.

For the convenience of constituents traveling from other counties, Congressman Barr’s District Office is located in the Hamburg Place area, near the intersection of I-75 and I-64.  Take I-75 to Exit 108, Man-'O-War Blvd.  Traveling toward the Hamburg Place shops, turn right at Sir Barton Way.  Old Rosebud Road is located just off Sir Barton Way.

Rep. Barr’s staff holds monthly office hours in each county of the Sixth Congressional District.  The schedule for those office hours appears below:

First Tuesday of every month

Woodford County Courthouse: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

First Thursday of every month:

Franklin County Courthouse: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m

Scott County Courthouse: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Second Tuesday of every month:

Nicholas County Courthouse: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Anderson County Courthouse: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Lexington-Fayette County: 2709 Rosebud Road, Suite 100 (in Hamburg Place area; off Sir Barton Way): 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Second Wednesday of every month:

Fleming County Courthouse: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Robertson County Library: 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Clark County-Winchester City Hall: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Montgomery County Courthouse: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Bath County Courthouse: 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Third Monday of every month:

Jessamine County Courthouse: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Madison County Courthouse: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Estill County Courthouse: 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Third Wednesday of every month:

Harrison County Courthouse: 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Bourbon County Courthouse: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Menifee County Courthouse: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wolfe County Courthouse: 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Powell County Courthouse: 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.